Reviews

Home / Reviews

OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Nader Elrashidy
Nader Elrashidy
2023-01-02
Always 5 stars with J Lux! Luxury rides with the utmost professional, kind and fun service. It is rare to find experiences like this these days. Highly recommend!
Marcin Dobaczewski
Marcin Dobaczewski
2022-12-25
excellent service, excellent cars, excellent drivers. my go to limo service since the first I used them
NIMA Skin Institute
NIMA Skin Institute
2022-02-13
First class service! Jerome is always on time, extremely professional and is our go to driver. Highly recommend J Lux!
William Balcazar
William Balcazar
2022-02-13
JLux Chicago has and will always be our driver in chicagoland . Jerome is always on point, the white glove, red carpet you come to know and expect is performed flawless with each and every time that I use them. This 24 hour visit we manage to use them for four drives and we couldn’t be happier with the services provided.
Caesar C
Caesar C
2022-02-06
Jerome is a very special person. His professional attention is defined as extremely kind, punctual and caring. His intuitive nature allows his compassion and humility to provide consistency that goes above and beyond satisfactory to excellence. Adapting to an always changing environment, Jerome handles every situation with experience that only comes by practicing a genuine kindness that sets an example for anyone in his presence. Simply outstanding!
Ashley Tobin
Ashley Tobin
2022-01-20
JLux service. Himself and his team are very easy to work with: professional, on time and accommodating. All vehicles are extremely clean as well.
Grant McNamara
Grant McNamara
2022-01-17
The best there is, the Kingsman of drivers! Always a pleasure riding with JLux. So easy, professional, and friendly. Cars are always clean, ride is always so nice. Feel great recommending them over and over... you will too!
Jamie Weller
Jamie Weller
2022-01-16
Great Service. Used JLux on Christmas Day at 5:30am. They were on time and dependable!